Driving School

Santo Driving School LLc
334 Franklin Ave
Hartford, CT 06114

Santo Driving School LLcFAQ's

Are all the driving schools listed on your website fully-accredited by the Connecticut DMV to offer driver training courses in Connecticut?
The driving school directory on our website is for your convenience only, and we cannot absolutely guarantee that every driving school listed is currently licensed to offer driving training courses in Connecticut.  We suggest you contact the Connecticut DMV to make sure a particular driver training school is accredited before you enroll in their driver training course.
Somebody told me that I can skip out of attending a driver training school if my parents give me behind-the-wheel training instead. Is that permissible in Connecticut?
Each state has its own laws regarding behind-the-wheel training.  Some states will allow parentally-supervised driver training as a substitute for taking a driver training course which is taught by a professional driving instructor.  However, not all states allow this.  You should contact the Connecticut DMV to find out for sure.
I can't operate a stick-shift. Will Santo Driving School LLc allow me to do my driver training on an automatic-shift vehicle?
We recommend that you contact Santo Driving School LLc and ask them if you can do your driver training using a vehicle that has an automatic shift before signing up to take their behind-the-wheel training course.
I don't live anywhere near a city. There are unpaved roads and rugged terrain all around my house. How do I know if Santo Driving School LLc will train me on how to drive in a remote area like where I live and not just teach me how to drive in a town-or city-type environment?
Since Santo Driving School LLc is a local driver training company in your area, it's a safe bet that Santo Driving School LLc will be motivated (or perhaps required) to teach its local customers how to drive on rough terrain.  If you want to make certain, however, you may want to call Santo Driving School LLc to find out exactly what's included in their driver training course before you register with them.
Can 14-year-olds get learner's permits to drive in Connecticut?
Most states have set the minimum age for applying for a learner's permit at 15 or 15 1/2.  However, some states do allow 14-year-olds to get a learner's permit.  You may want to contact the Connecticut DMV or a Connecticut-approved driver training school like Santo Driving School LLc to find out what the minimum age to drive is in Connecticut.
I live in Hartford Connecticut. Does the law say I have to take both a driver ed classroom or online course and a driver training course in order to be fully-licensed here?
Each state has its own laws in regards to licensing procedures.  However, most states do mandate that new, teen-aged drivers register for both a behind-the-wheel training course plus either a drivers education online course or drivers education classroom course .
Connecticut law says that I must enroll in a hands-on driver training course in order to get licensed to drive in Hartford Connecticut. Is this something that Santo Driving School LLc can help me with?
Yes, Santo Driving School LLc offers the Connecticut-approved hands-on driver training course.  For more information about their classes and instruction schedule, please contact Santo Driving School LLc directly.
What are the requirements in Hartford Connecticut for obtaining a drivers license?
It depends on your state's laws, however in many states, teen-agers must complete both a safe driving classroom course and a behind-the-wheel training course.  Santo Driving School LLc may offer an approved driver training course which you could take.  Please contact Santo Driving School LLc for information regarding their available classes and how to go about signing up for them.
Is it necessary for me to take a behind-the-wheel training course in order to get my first Connecticut driver's license?
Yes, it is.  All teen-aged drivers applying for their first driver's license in Connecticut are required to take a state-approved behind-the-wheel training course.
Can I enroll in a Connecticut-licensed driver training course even if I don't have my Connecticut instruction permit yet?
Most likely, no.  Most states have laws that mandate a pre-licensed driver to have obtained a Connecticut instruction permit before registering in a Connecticut driver training course.  It would be best for you to contact a driving school such as Santo Driving School LLc and ask for more information.

© 2022 DriverEdToGo.com by Cyberactive. All rights reserved.