1 (866) 749 4445
Email to a Friend
Partner with us
DMV Practice Tests
Driver Ed DVD
High School Credit
Freyler's Driving School
Bradford, NH 03221
For Online Driver's Education - Click Here
Freyler's Driving SchoolFAQ's
Is Freyler's Driving School certified by the New Hampshire DMV to offer driver training courses?
Although we include Freyler's Driving School in our directory of driving schools for Bradford New Hampshire, we cannot make any assurances about whether or not Freyler's Driving School is licensed by the New Hampshire DMV. You should contact Freyler's Driving School directly and ask them if you are thinking about enrolling in their Bradford New Hampshire driver training class.
Do I have to take a behind-the-wheel training course? Can't my parents just give me my behind-the-wheel training?
There are some states that do allow parents or guardians to provide their teen-aged kids' required driver training in order to obtain a driver's license. However many states do not allow any type of substitution for taking a professionally-taught driver training course. We suggest you contact your state's DMV to find out what the laws are in your state regarding behind-the-wheel training.
What happens if I don't know how to operate a manual-shift vehicle? Will Freyler's Driving School allow me to do my behind-the-wheel training with an automatic-shift car?
Considering you're a brand new driver, you probably don't know much about driving any type of automobile--manual-shift or automatic-shift! However, if you prefer to complete your behind-the-wheel training using an automatic-shift vehicle, you should contact Freyler's Driving School and let them know before you sign up to take their behind-the-wheel training course. That way you will know for certain if they will accommodate you.
I don't live anywhere near a city. There are dirt roads and bumpy terrain all around my house. How do I know if Freyler's Driving School will train me on how to drive in a remote area like where I live and not just teach me how to drive in a town-or city-type environment?
Since Freyler's Driving School is a local driver training company in your area, it's a safe bet that Freyler's Driving School will be motivated (or perhaps required) to teach its local customers how to drive on rough terrain. If you want to make certain, however, you may want to call Freyler's Driving School to find out exactly what's included in their behind-the-wheel training course before you register with them.
Now that I'm 14, will New Hampshire allow me to get an instruction permit to drive?
Not likely. Most states require residents to be at least 15 or 15 1/2 years old before applying for a learner's
permit. We recommend that your contact the New Hampshire DMV office or a New Hampshire-approved
driver training institute
such as Freyler's Driving School to learn more about the minimum driving age requirement in New Hampshire.
Can I take Freyler's Driving School's behind-the-wheel training course before taking a Bradford New Hampshire defensive driving classroom course or online course?
It depends on what New Hampshire's laws prescribe. However, you should know that most states will require teen-aged, first-time drivers to complete
a drivers education classroom course (which are approximately 30 hours in length, depending on New Hampshire's laws) or an approved online course,
a state-approved behind-the-wheel training course. We recommend that you contact Freyler's Driving School directly to see if they offer either (or both) of these courses.
If I need to enroll in a Bradford New Hampshire behind-the-wheel training program, can Freyler's Driving School help?
Yes. Freyler's Driving School offers driving instruction in Bradford New Hampshire. For more information about the type of driver training Freyler's Driving School offers and the training schedule, you should contact them directly.
What type of driver ed do I need before New Hampshire will give me a driver's license?
Each state has its own requirements concerning drivers education, although you should know that most states now mandate all new, young drivers to enroll in a
classroom or online course as well as a
training course. Freyler's Driving School may be able to help you
fulfill the driver
training requirement in New Hampshire. Please contact either Freyler's Driving School or the New Hampshire DMV for more information.
Am I obligated to take a Bradford New Hampshire driver training course?
All drivers in New Hampshire are required to take a behind-the-wheel training course. You should contact Freyler's Driving School to learn more about the courses they offer.
Is it possible to sign up to take a New Hampshire-approved driver training course before I obtain my New Hampshire learners permit?
It depends on what the specific laws are in New Hampshire, however most states require first-time drivers to receive a instruction permit before signing up for a driver training course. We recommend you contact a driving school such as Freyler's Driving School to obtain more information.