1 (866) 749 4445
Email to a Friend
Partner with us
DMV Practice Tests
Driver Ed DVD
High School Credit
Attitudes Driving School, Inc.
7678 Currier Rd
Loudon, NH 03307
For Online Driver's Education - Click Here
Attitudes Driving School, Inc.FAQ's
Can you tell me if Attitudes Driving School, Inc. is a licensed driver training school in New Hampshire?
Although Attitudes Driving School, Inc. is listed on our list of driving schools in your area, we are unable to say with certainty as to whether they are currently approved to teach hands-on driving courses in New Hampshire. We recommend either calling Attitudes Driving School, Inc. directly or the New Hampshire DMV to find out whether or not Attitudes Driving School, Inc. offers driver training courses that are state-approved.
Will the New Hampshire DMV allow my parents to supervise my driving practice instead of requiring me to take a behind-the-wheel training course at a state-approved driving school?
states will allow your parents to supervise your driving practice as a substitute to taking a behind-the-wheel driving course with a professional driving instructor. You will need to contact the New Hampshire DMV to find out if your driver training may be done by your parents in New Hampshire.
Do you know if Attitudes Driving School, Inc. will let me complete my driver training using an automatic-shift vehicle? I don't know anything about using a stick-shift.
Considering you're a brand new driver, you probably don't know a whole lot about driving ANY type of vehicle, be it a manual OR an automatic! Nevertheless, if you have a preference, you probably should contact Attitudes Driving School, Inc. and see if they can accommodate you before registering for their driver training course.
I live in a rural area, that has a lot of dirt roads and bumpy terrain. Will Attitudes Driving School, Inc. teach me how to drive in BOTH city AND rural environments?
If you live in a remote area, chances are very good that a local driver training school like Attitudes Driving School, Inc. will want you to be trained in driving specific to the local area's terrain.
Can 14-year-olds obtain learner's permits to drive in New Hampshire?
Most states have set the minimum age for applying for a learner's
permit at 15 or 15 1/2. However, some states do allow 14-year-olds to obtain
. You may want to contact the New Hampshire DMV or a New Hampshire-approved driver training school like Attitudes Driving School, Inc. to find out what the minimum age to drive is in New Hampshire.
Can I take Attitudes Driving School, Inc.'s behind-the-wheel training course before taking a Loudon New Hampshire drivers education classroom course or online course?
It depends on what New Hampshire's laws prescribe. However, you should know that most states will require teen-aged, first-time drivers to complete
a drivers education classroom course (which are approximately 30 hours in length, depending on New Hampshire's laws) or an approved online course,
a state-approved driver training course. We recommend that you contact Attitudes Driving School, Inc. directly to see if they offer either (or both) of these courses.
I'm required to take a behind-the-wheel training course in Loudon New Hampshire. Do you know if Attitudes Driving School, Inc. offers behind-the-wheel training classes in Loudon New Hampshire?
Yes, Attitudes Driving School, Inc. does offer defensive driving courses in Loudon New Hampshire. For more information about their class schedule and how/when to sign up for one of their behind-the-wheel training courses, please contact Attitudes Driving School, Inc. directly.
What type of driver ed do I need before New Hampshire will give me a driver's license?
Each state has its own requirements concerning drivers education, although you should know that most states now require all new, young drivers to enroll in a
classroom or online course as well as a
training course. Attitudes Driving School, Inc. may be able to help you
meet the behind-the-wheel
training requirement in New Hampshire. Please contact either Attitudes Driving School, Inc. or the New Hampshire DMV for more information.
Am I required to take a Loudon New Hampshire driver training course?
All drivers in New Hampshire must take a behind-the-wheel training course. You should contact Attitudes Driving School, Inc. to learn more about the courses they offer.
Is it okay for me to enroll in a driver training class in New Hampshire before I receive my New Hampshire instruction permit to drive?
Probably not. Most states require first-time drivers to have their learners permit before they are allowed to register for a driver training program. You should contact a driving school like Attitudes Driving School, Inc. and request more information.