Driving School

ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC
203 W EVESHAM AVE
VOORHEES, NJ 08043
856-428-2200

ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INCFAQ's

Since ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC is listed on your website, does this mean they've been approved by the New Jersey DMV to offer driver training courses?
The list of driver training schools on our webpage is provided as a convenience to our customers only.  We CANNOT guarantee that every single school listed is fully-certified by the New Jersey DMV.  You may want to call ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC directly to find out if they offer a state-certified behind-the-wheel training course.
Could I just have my mother or father teach me how to drive instead of paying money to enroll in a professional behind-the-wheel training course?
It depends on which state you live in.  There are some states which permit you to do your hands-on driver training with a parent or guardian instead of enrolling in a professional driving school.  However many states require that first-time drivers take a professionally-taught driver training course.  We recommend that you check with your state's DMV office to find out if your parent or guardian can fill the role as your behind-the-wheel driving instructor.
I can't drive a stick-shift. Will ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC allow me to do my behind-the-wheel training on an automatic-shift vehicle?
We recommend that you contact ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC and ask them if you can do your behind-the-wheel training using a vehicle that has an automatic shift before enrolling in their driver training course.
I live out in the middle of nowhere. There are rural and mountain roads all around. Will ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC train me how to drive in BOTH rural AND city areas?
If you live in a rural or mountain town, chances are that a local driving school like ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC will include driving lessons specifically tailored to that terrain. 
Can 14-year-olds obtain instruction permits to drive in New Jersey?
Most states have set the minimum age for applying for an instruction permit at 15 or 15 1/2.  However, some states do allow 14-year-olds to get a learner's permit.  You may want to contact the New Jersey DMV or a New Jersey-approved driver training school like ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC to find out what the minimum age to drive is in New Jersey.
I live in VOORHEES New Jersey. Does the law say I have to enroll in both a drivers education classroom or online course and a driver training course in order to be fully-licensed here?
Each state has its own laws in regards to licensing procedures.  However, most states do mandate that new, teen-aged drivers successfully complete both a behind-the-wheel training course plus either a drivers education online course or drivers education classroom course .
I'm required to take a driver training course in VOORHEES New Jersey. Do you know if ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC offers behind-the-wheel training classes in VOORHEES New Jersey?
Yes, ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC does offer behind-the-wheel training courses in VOORHEES New Jersey.  For more information about their class schedule and how/when to sign up for one of their driver training courses, please contact ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC directly.
What type of driver ed do I need before New Jersey will give me a driver's license?
Each state has its own requirements concerning drivers education, although you should know that most states now require all new, young drivers to register for a drivers education classroom or online course as well as a driver training course.  ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC may be able to help you meet the behind-the-wheel training requirement in New Jersey.  Please contact either ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC or the New Jersey DMV for more information.
Am I required to take a VOORHEES New Jersey behind-the-wheel training course?
All drivers in New Jersey are required to take a behind-the-wheel training course.  You should contact ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC to learn more about the courses they offer.
Is it all right if I sign up with a driver training school like ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC prior to my obtaining my learner's permit?
In most states, you are required to have already gotten your instruction permit before you sign up to take your driver training course like the one offered by ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC.  We suggest you contact either ECHELON DRIVING SCHOOL INC to find out more information.