Driving School

Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc
2608 W Meadowbrook St
Bryant, AR 72019
866-749-4445

Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, IncFAQ's

How do I know if Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc is certified by Arkansas's DMV to offer driver training courses?
While we do include Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc's contact information in our driving school directory, we cannot say with certainty as to whether Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc is certified by the State of Arkansas.  We recommend that you either contact Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc directly or possibly the Arkansas DMV to find out if Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc is a licensed driver training school.
I heard that parents can fill the role of driving instructor in Arkansas, so taking a Bryant driving school course like the one Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc offers is not necessary. Is that true?
You should contact the Arkansas DMV or a licensed driver training school like Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc and ask them.  While parent-taught driving instruction is permitted in some states, many states do NOT allow it.
I don't know how to drive using a manual-shift. Will Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc have an automatic-shift car available that I can use for my driver training?
Since you're enrolling in a Bryant Arkansas behind-the-wheel training class, chances are good that you don't know how to drive either a manual-shift OR an automatic!  However, you should let Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc know what your preference is before enrolling in their behind-the-wheel class.  That way you'll know for sure they will accommodate you.
I live out in the middle of nowhere. There are rural and mountain roads all around. Will Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc teach me how to drive in BOTH rural AND city areas?
If you live in a rural or mountain area, chances are that a local driving school like Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc will include driving lessons specifically tailored to that terrain. 
Are 14-year-olds permitted to apply for a learner's permit in Arkansas?
Although a few states allow teen-agers to begin practicing how to drive at 14, most states have set the minimum age for which to hold an instruction permit at either 15 or 15½.  You will need to contact the Arkansas Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or a certified driving school like Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc to find out what the minimum age for driving is in Arkansas. 
Can I take Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc's behind-the-wheel training course before taking a Bryant Arkansas defensive driving classroom course or online course?
It depends on what Arkansas's laws prescribe.  However, you should know that most states will require teen-aged, first-time drivers to complete both a drivers education classroom course (which are approximately 30 hours in length, depending on Arkansas's laws) or an approved online course, plus a state-approved driver training course.  We recommend that you contact Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc directly to see if they offer either (or both) of these courses.
I'm required to take a behind-the-wheel training course in Bryant Arkansas. Do you know if Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc offers defensive driving classes in Bryant Arkansas?
Yes, Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc does offer driver training courses in Bryant Arkansas.  For more information about their class schedule and how/when to sign up for one of their defensive driving courses, please contact Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc directly.
Exactly what type of driver education do I need in Bryant Arkansas before I can get my Arkansas driver's license?
The prerequisites for getting a driver's licenses vary from state to state, however most states now require teen-agers who are looking to get their first driver's license to complete a drivers education classroom course as well as a behind-the-wheel training course.  We suggest that you contact a local driver training company such as Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc and ask if they offer a Arkansas-approved  driver training course which would satisfy Arkansas's driver's education requirements.
I live in Bryant Arkansas and would like to apply for my first driver's license. Do I need to take a behind-the-wheel training course before I can be licensed?
Arkansas law requires that all first-time drivers successfully complete an approved behind-the-wheel training program before receiving their Arkansas driver's license.  Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc may offer a behind-the-wheel training course that you are looking for.  Please contact Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc directly for complete information as to what types of driver training courses they offer.
Can I enroll in a Arkansas behind-the-wheel training course prior to having my Arkansas learners permit?
Most states require pre-licensed drivers to hold a instruction permit before being permitted to register for a behind-the-wheel training course.  You should contact a driving school like Arkansas Accident Prevention Training, Inc and ask for more information.